FIRST TASK RESULTS – BLOGGERS’ HOUSE CUP

tl7mxtr

THE FIRST TASK IS OVER… AND THE RESULTS ARE IN!

BUT BEFORE I POST THEM (HAHAA), I need to say, thank you all SO. MUCH. for participating and engaging in out first House Cup. I was present with all of the houses and you all did AMAZING. TRULY. I didn’t expect this much work and passion to come from you for this game. It just goes to show how great our small community is. I hope you all have started making friendships within the game, and that it will go on even after it’s over!

Here is what one of the judges, who happens to be the Slaytherin Nights Head of House in the GagaDaily House Cup I took part in, had to say about your submissions as a whole:

This task sounded so fun to me ever since I read the details, and I really hope it was fun working on it. In my opinion all the teams did an amazing job and put their hearts into it, which I’m very happy about – the spirit is essentially what makes or breaks the game. All the entries were creative and I enjoyed listening to/watching all of them. The task is definitely a bit subjective and the ratings will always be subjective to the judge’s point of view. All that being said, all submissions had their better and “worse” parts, and I tried to objectively rate them, but I definitely don’t dare say that what I said about them is the absolute truth and that I can’t be wrong. Let me finish by saying that I think you all did great and if you keep this up, the game will be great and enjoyable no matter who wins.

Now, time for serious business. Ladies and gentlemen, the ranking will begin in a few moments, starting with the 4th place up to the first.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERY TEAM!

One thought on “FIRST TASK RESULTS – BLOGGERS’ HOUSE CUP

Just say it already!

