FIRST TASK RESULTS – 3TH PLACE – BLOGGERS’ HOUSE CUP

o3rlbex

In 3rd position, and earning 35 points, is:

.

..

..

.

..

..

.

..

..

.

..

..

.

..

..

.

..

..

.

rgrg

 

RAVENCLICK

 

Grades:

Lyrics:

9.638888889/15

Video:

12.55555556/15

Presentation:

14.55555556/20

Total:

36.75/50

WHAT THE JUDGES HAD TO SAY:

 Definitely my favorite video! It’s very creative and nicely executed, and I love that it’s actually handmade. I also like this particular instrumental for the song – it fits the task better than the original one. The song sounds cute and even though I feel the lyrics could be a tad better, I still like them.

 

Creative way to present the lyrics! Love it

The lyrics were cringey at times and could have been more creative. The video was FANTASTIC. BRILLIANT. Incredibly creative visuals.

Except the chorus, the lyrics were below average; could have done a better job. However the video really makes up for it since it is by far the most worked on (P.S. you could have made it digitally, saves time 😉 ). As for the song, it is really suitable for this house.

Next up… the final rankings!

 

9 thoughts on “FIRST TASK RESULTS – 3TH PLACE – BLOGGERS’ HOUSE CUP

  1. Anthony I have a problem with the platform. It does not let me join the Ravenclick club ;-;
    I’ve been trying to join but it does not allow me to. I wanted to tell you after you posted this so I could join the next task 100% Help?

    Liked by 1 person

Just say it already!

