GUYS I AM ON LIVE TV NOW WATCH MEH

WOOOOHOOOOO

Well not me. My choir!
Remember my concert last November? (You probably don’t because like 3 people read that post) Anyway it’s airing NOW! Yaaaaayyyy

I am so proud of us gash we are FAB.

PLEASE watch us following this link: http://noursat.tv/en/live.php
And then tell me what you thought! I know this must be exotic to you because 1) it’s religious hymns for Saint Marie Alphonsine and 2) it’s in Arabic which I assume is unknown by a lot of you, so you’re discovering something new WHILE listening to our angelic voices!! #ShamelessSelfPromoBitch

Really, if you could tune in, even for just a minute, and tell me what you think, I’d really really appreciate it. It was my first ever concert and I’m thrilled!

Here’s the link for the live stream (it’s really un-HD and subsequently non-bandwidth-destorying) again in case you missed it (also in case you hadn’t caught my desperation you definitely did right now) http://noursat.tv/en/live.php

I AM SO EXCITED YAS ESPECIALLY FOR THE LAST FEW SONGS OF THE SET THESE ARE THE BEST

BYEEE

PS: I am NOT the bald old guy no just NO lol I’m with the choir. Just in case someone thinks otherwise.

OKAY it’s over now. That was good! We all (choralistans) watched it together and remembered all the little incidents and mishaps :p I felt proud of us. Now let’s study!

13 thoughts on “GUYS I AM ON LIVE TV NOW WATCH MEH

        1. Okay so I had to look up soz on the Urban Dictionnary

          “soz”:
          Nonsensical internet slang term for “sorry”, used by illiterate morons who for some reason substitute a “z” for “rry”, the latter of which would take an entire quarter of a second to type out.
          Example:
          -“OMG, soz about that.”
          -“Shut the fuck up.”

          That was a copy of the meaning I found. I’m terribly soz for what they said. And just so you know, I don’t think you’re an illiterate moron 0:)

          Liked by 1 person

Just say it already!

