OMGOMGOMGHARRYPOTTERSEQUELOMGOMGOMG

OMGOMGOMGOMFGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGO.GOMGOMGOMFOMGOMGOMGOMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

I CAN’T
ICANT
I CANT BEGIN TO BELIEVE THIS
OMGGGGGGG NO WAY NO WAYYYYY

HOW
HOWWWW DID IT HAPPENNNN
HOW DID OUR DREAMS COME TRUE LIKE THISSSSSSS

IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT PREPARE TO FREAK THE FREAK OUTTT

image

image

image

THERE
IS
GOING
TO
BE
AN
8TH
HARRY
POTTER
BOOK!!!!!!!1!1!111111@#$%&+?!1

I NEVER EVER SAW IT COMING, I HAD GIVEN UP HOPE LONG AGO…
IT REALLY IS HAPPENING!!!! I CAN’T BELIEVE IT I CANT WHO CARES ABOUT EXAMS (I DID WELL TODAY BY THE WAY THANKS FOR ASKING) IM FREAAAKING OUTTTT

I ALSO JUST DID SOMETHING I ALWAYS DREAMED OF AND WROTE A WHOLE POST IN ALL CAPS!! YES

IM SO HAPPY I CANT I CANT BITCH YASSSSSSSSSSSSS SLAYY MEEEEEEEEEEE

RIP ME

WAKE ME UP ON JULY 31ST

YEAH I’LL MISS MY BIRTHDAY WHO CARES

THIS POST IS SO ANNOYING I KNOW BUT I ALSO LIKE WHO CARESSS BRO THERE’S AN EIGHTH HARRY POTTER BOOK HOW ARE YOU NOT SCREAMING RIGHT NOW

BYE NOW BYEEE OMFG

47 thoughts on “OMGOMGOMGHARRYPOTTERSEQUELOMGOMGOMG

  1. OH MY GOSH I’M LITERALLY FREAKING OUT!!!! WTH, I NEVER THOUGHT JK WOULD WRITE ANOTHER BOOK, BUT HERE WE ARE! SO PRE-ORDERING IT!!!!!! I CANNOT WAIT!! THANKS FOR BRINGING OUT MY POTTERHEAD AGAIN I THOUGHT I HAD IT SUPPRESSED FOR A BIT!
    No seriously though I’m really excited.

    Liked by 1 person

          1. Maybe. Well, I’m not a Harry Potter fan so I can’t tell the difference. I know some facts about it doe. It’s a prequel right? And those books were the books Harry and his friends had at Howarts.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Ah no. Let me enlighten you :p The books Harry had at Hogwarts were released manyy years ago, like around 2001. Now, there’s one book that is an encyclopedia for magical creatures called Fantastic Beasts, written by Newt Scamander (J.K. Rowling wrote them, of course, but the one who wrote it in the wizarding world was a magical creatures expert called Newt Scamander).
              The new Harry Potter movie coming out is Fantastic Beasts, and though it has the same name as the book the only thing they have in common is that the film is based on Newt Scamander looking for magical creatures. Of course, J.K. Rowling imagined a whole story for it, that we yet have to discover. And yes, that one is the ‘prequel’, but not really; though it happens before Harry’s story, it has nothing to do with it, so it’s really a spin-off.
              Onto the book I was talking about here: that one is a sequel! It’s a play that is going to premiere this summer, and they are also releasing it as a book. J.K. Rowling herself said that this is the continuation of Harry’s story right where it left off. That’s why I’m so excited!

              Liked by 2 people

Just say it already!

