3 Days Quote Challenge! Day 1

I was nominated by Shivani. for this challenge. Thank you so much! I appreciate it a lot.

The rules of the challenge are real simple;
1)Thank the person who nominated you.
2)Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3)Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I’m going to start with the most iconic quote ever:

image

One can not post one Miranda quote and ommit all the other gems.

image

image

image

image

I know it’s supposed to be 1 quote every day, but I really couldn’t help myself.

For today I’m going to nominate:
Emily
Rogan
Laura

Until tomorrow, with a new quote 😀

17 thoughts on “3 Days Quote Challenge! Day 1

Just say it already!

