My physics teacher is huge fucking pile of shit.

Sorry for the – ahem – rather unconventional wording of my feelings but it is what it is.

He’s nuts.

Everything should be the way he wants. EVERYTHING. Every little insignificant thing needs to be how he thinks it should be.

I swear, he has a mental problem. It’s probably something like OCD. He’s the only teacher I’ve ever know who puts so much emphasis on how to present and how to write our name and how to out accents on words and useless shit like that.

WHY DO YOU CARE SO MUCH?! It’s OCD I tell you.

I mean WHY THE HELL DO YOU CARE IF I DECIDED TO WRITE MY TEST ON MY LEFT BUTTCHEEK. You just have to correct it and see if it’s right or wrong goddamit!

How is it remotely fair that I get a low grade even if I studied and learned the lesson and knew how to do the exercices, only because the teacher wanted me to draw the little representation thingy on the question paper instead of the answer paper. THEY’RE. BOTH. PAPERS.

And it’s not like he told us where to draw. Oh no no. We just had to guess.

Plus, the stupid helper lady herself told us that we were NOT going to present the question paper. If she doesn’t know, why doesn’t she shut the fuck up?!

I can’t belive how simple it is in other countries, they just have to circle the right answer. AND THAT’S IT. Why do we have to explain everything to a teacher who already knows how?! They always throw us the ‘so we know you didn’t cheat’ argument, but a cheater will cheat no matter what, and we’re all supervised by like 10 people. This is bullshit.

He taught my mom, and she told me she hated him because he was always conceited and haughty. She told me that. And she’s a teacher herself. So it’s really just not students hating on teachers. It’s people hating on pricks.

Look, the guy is obviously very competent, that’s not the problem. The problem is that he’s crazy. And when college is going to see my physics grade, how would I explain why some of these are low? Because my teacher was a pain in the ass? Is that it?

Ugh. This is all too unbelievably stupid to talk about. Awful old hag.

I can’t imagine the amount of trouble I’d be in if anyone at school found out about this post.

Who cares, I’m a rebel. Here’s a very accurate representation of said teacher:

image

Oh fuck you.

23 thoughts on “My physics teacher is huge fucking pile of shit.

  1. That’s passionate….
    We have to write and draw things on our tests, including exams.
    I feel sorry for you… did you try to reason with your teacher?
    I had a test a week ago and we are only now doing a lab which includes information that was needed to get full marks on the test… what sense does that make?

    Liked by 1 person

        1. Well there’s the thing – he’s not stupid. He did not blatantly say ‘Deal with it’. Him being far more stuck up and sophicticated, his words were ‘Deal with the consequences of your actions’ (which makes absolutely no sense in this situation since it was’nt really an action that I decided on). But in reality, he is the one responsible for these consequences, and could very easily brush it off. That’s why he’s basically saying ‘well it’s your problem’.
          He hasn’t graded the test yet (we only just did it), but he has been known to be the strictest when it comes to correcting. It’s either his method, or zero.

          Liked by 1 person

              1. That is a problem. Is it possible for you to check with him about where he wants things on the test? I understand how you feel about grades, I take them seriously too.

                Liked by 1 person

                  1. Everyone’s life is interesting if only because it is different from mine. It is my pleasure to read your stories, your writing style is infectious and always makes me smile. I’d love to do a guest post with you.

                    Like

  2. Oh god, he sound like such a bloody faggot…………not in the homo way, as in the loser way!!I like that drawing of him you did, it looks like one of my teachers, that is always telling me off for this or that, and telling all us girls are skirts are too short, though they are just above are knees, and we wear below knee socks, like that is what the uniform exactly states, he shouldn’t even be looking that low!! Feel sorry for you………..but, probably having hypoctical guy like that, even if you did write it on the other paper, he would’ve combed the paper for any pathetic little mistake like, “you didn’t capitalise ‘i'”!
    bye:)
    Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OH
      MY
      FUCKING
      OMGGGG
      I TOTALLY FORGOT ABOUT THIS POSTTT
      He’s honestly now one of my favorite teachers. Turned out that in fact he did NOT remove points for that and when the report time came he drastically increased all of our grades! I FORGOT ABOUT THIS POST OMG IM SUCH A HORRIBLE HUMAN BEING SHOULD I DELETE THIS

      Liked by 1 person

Just say it already!

