FANFIC FRIDAY: Miranda Gets Betrayed! (ADVENTURES WITH MIRANDA FANFIC – PART 2)

image
We continue Fanfic Fridays with:

ADVENTURES WITH MIRANDA!

PART 2: MIRANDS GETS BETRAYED
image
(Here is Part 1)
Hey hoozat at the door?’ I said, very titted off that i was imptrerupted while singin. So i went to jotchuas door to open it.

And I saw jotchua.

At the door.

HIS ARMS AROUD ANOTHER GIRL!!!1!

I screemed ‘JOTCHUADTV WHAT ARE YOU DOIIIN?!’

‘Whow… Calm down miranda…’

‘JOTCHUADTV DONT U TELL ME TO CALM DOWN IM GONNA GETSHU SOGOUD YOU WONT EVEN NOW IT’

‘Sure. Colleen, this is Miranda. Miranda, this is-‘

‘HOW CUD U DO DIS TO ME?! I’M UR BAE!’

‘Yeah, and she’s my fiancée.’

‘…….wwwwwwwwWWWWWWWWHATTTTTHHH?!?!?!?!??!?! How is that even potsible? Shes ugly.’

‘She’s the love of my life.’

‘No! I am! Im ur bae!’

‘Miranda, first of all, you got Tyler, Ricky, Flula, Joey too, your uncle and Lohanthony and yourself, and god knows how many other baes.’

‘Thats becus im very famouser’

‘And I bet none of them even agreed on being your bae or whatever. You scared them into it! You’re so delusional Miranda!’

‘Yeah rite! ill show you whose deludgenal! Youl pay for thits!’

‘Whatever Miranda. Just get out.’

so i grabbed my keys and camera and phone and lisstik and koolaid and went to the door. Also i spilled my koolaid on colleen and i got her sogoud she started screemin. thats whatshu get. My mom always says thats what happens for hores who steel baes.

But i wasnt even done withit. Im goin to ruin ther lives. They wont even now it. 

image

Just say it already!

