Soundtrack To My Life Tag!

Hello! So today I was supposed to post my ‘Liebster Award’ post that I have been postponing for ever, but unfortunately I have been very busy. Yesterday we moved from our summer home to our winter one, and I had so much to unpack and organize. To top it all off, SCHOOL STARTS TOMORROW! I literally have nothing done. I’m worried. Also, I really don’t want to go back to school. AND I have no wifi and no 3G so I have no idea how I’ll be posting this, but I’ll find a way. I always do.

Anyway, since I can’t post the award today, I’ll just post this nice tag I found online a while ago (I’m really sorry I don’t remember the source) that has been sitting in my draft list in case of emergency (like this one).

So here we go 🙂

image

Song you listen to when you’re happy?
#GETITRIGHT – Miley Cyrus

Song you listen to when you’re sad?
Grand Piano – Nicki Minaj (weird right)

What song will you have at your wedding?
Style – Taylor Swift

What song do you dance around the house to?
Chikini Chameli – Agneepath (incredibly catchy Indian song)

Song you play on your headphones when out and about?
Literally anything, but if I had to pick it would be The Night Is Still Young by Nicki Minaj.

Song you listen to when you’re angry?
When I’m angry I usually am in no mood for music.

Song you’d have at your funeral?
Lady Gaga Epic Megamix (just because when I first heard it, I thought this is the song I want for my funeral). Also, Pity Party by Melanie Martinez because it’s awesome and it would probably creep everyone out at the funeral.

Song that makes you lose your shit at a party?
Get Low – DJ Snake (this is based purely on my expectation. I’ve never been to a party for that to actually happen so I wouldn’t really know.)

The last song you listened to?
The Love Club – Lorde

Your karaoke song?
Shake it Off – Taylor Swift (and pretty much everything else by Taylor Swift.)

What song do you work out/exercise to?
Baby Got Back – Sir Mix-a-Lot

Song with the most memories attached?
Applause – Lady Gaga (my first ever anticipated release.)

Song that makes you cry?
Lily’s Theme – Deathly Hallows Soundtrack (yep. Everything about that movie makes me weep.)

Song you hate the most?
Every single scout chant that my sisters belt out every five seconds. I can hardly think of anything that makes me want to kill myself more. 

Your favourite song of all time?
Bad Romance – Lady Gaga. The best. Ever. 

Fin \(^o^)/

This was the tag, hope it was entertaining!

I’ll tag a few music-lovers:

gxxdbyeagony
(https://ateenagediaryonline.wordpress.com/)

Rob Minshull ( https://theminshullcritique.wordpress.com/ )

Emily ( https://itsemiwee.wordpress.com/ )

manselcameron ( http://equilibriumblog.com/ )

mashmato ( https://mashmato.wordpress.com/ )

And anyone else who’d like to do this tag! 🙂

Thanks for reading! I’ll now go back to cleaning my bookshelves, organizing my closets and dreading school. Yay!

😁😄😤😐😣😫😭

Just say it already!

