WARNING! SECURITY BREACH!

Shit then.

My two best friends have now SOMEHOW discovered my blog.

How the fuck am I supposed to talk shit about them now?! (Not that I do that.)

When I started this blog I intended it to be private, or at least without people I personally know hearing about it. I felt it would limit my creative freedom.

I clearly underestimated their sneaky talents. I did not see that coming.

Oh well. Harm’s done. No point freaking out. Hopefully they’ll be forgetting about this soon, or else I guess they’ll have to #DealWithIt #SorryNotSorry #GetOnMyLevel #Blessed #NoHashtag #HashtagHashtagNoHashtagHashtag

And I wonder why they find me weird.

20 thoughts on “WARNING! SECURITY BREACH!

Just say it already!

