Well that descalated quickly

My mom and my sisters went shopping today and I stayed home alone all day. That was enjoyable.

They came back with dozens of bags to stuff into their already full closets without even getting me like a tshirt or a sock or a juicebox or something. I’ve had the same clothes for like 17 years now and I’ve worn them on every occasion possible. That was less enjoyable.

I also happen to have a headache with is not at all enjoyable.

And there are wolves howling outside my window which is horrifyingly unenjoyable.

I just heard a close gunshot and I really don’t know what enjoyable means at this point.

Just say it already!

