What emojis really mean (Part 2)

╮(╯▽╰)╭ = aint my problem

(///▽///) = i got attacked by a tiger

\( ̄< ̄)> (〒︿〒) = HE DID IT!

\(^o^)/= YOU GET A CAR!! AND YOU GET A CAR! YOU ALL GET A CAR!!!

(๑・v・๑)= Pls help there are snails crawling on my cheeks

@_@= your stupidity is making me really dizzy

(~>_<~)=my eyes are sperms!

-_-|| = you’re extremely dumb and i’m literally face palming into a wall right now

╰_╯= who ate my pasta?!

(σˋ▽ˊ)σ = fuck you bitch

[>^-^]> = i wanna hug you and totally not molest you right now

So. Do you find these entertaining or completely stupid? Let me know if I should make a Part 3 (or 26, whatever).

Just say it already!

