iReview

So this sounds like an Apple product… can they sue me for this?

If you’re Apple, please don’t.

If you’re another company/fruit/person, welcome to iReview!

What is iReview you might ask?

Well basically it’s a place where I review. Simple.

Look at me being all serious and review-y.

2013-09-07 15.20.32

And well I’m no expert on reviews, but I like giving my unwanted opinion about all sorts of stuff so this is the perfect opportunity to pretend to be a music/movie/book/blog critic.

2013-09-13 15.17.34

I’ll review albums I hear, movies I watch, books I’ve read, and other things.

I’ll try to make it as entertaining and unstupid as I can.

Just say it already!

